Coronavirus (COVID-19) Guidance available at

Hall of Fame

Recognizing individuals for their long-term service and accomplishments

The FAA Hall of Fame was established in 2005 to recognize individuals for long-term accomplishments and service to the Florida Apartment Association and the apartment industry.

A Hall of Fame committee makes the selection for a Hall of Fame recipient but is not required to select a recipient every year. The recipient can be a former or current owner or manager, an associate member, or an association executive. The award is presented at the FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show. The recipient is notified by the current FAA president and given the opportunity to make comments at the opening session at the conference.


2019 - Kellie Jackson

2018 - Chip Tatum

2017 - Susan Truesdale

2016 - Nena Gang

2016 - Peggy Queen

2015 - Marc Rosenwasser

2014 - Mark Ogier

2013 - Kathy Ratchford

2012 - Pete Regules

2011 - Douglas J. McGrath, Sr.

2010 - Gary Cherry

2009 - Donna Reiter

2009 - Chris Burns

2009 - Dan Allen

2008 - Nan Cavarretta

2007 - Pat Crow-Segal

2006 - Harry Heist

2006 - David Watkins